Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Mission Indradhanush

Mission Indradhanush was launched by Union Health Minister J.P Nadda on 25 December 2014.

It aims to immunize all children against seven vaccine preventable diseases namely diphtheria, whooping cough, tetanus, polio, tuberculosis, measles and hepatitis B by 2020. In addition to this, vaccines for Japanese Encephalitis (JE), rotavac and Haemophilus influenzae type B (HIB) are also being provided in selected state.

“मिशन इन्द्रधनुष” का उद्देश्य इन्द्रधनुष के सात रंगों वाले हमारे जीवन में किसी भी तरह की टीका निवारणीय बीमारियों के खिलाफ़ सभी बच्चों का टीकाकरण करना हैं।

१. डिप्थीरिया।
२. काली खांसी (काली खांसी)।
३. टेटनस।
४. क्षय रोग।
५. पोलियो।
६. हेपेटाइटिस बी।
७. खसरा।